Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

This program is open to 5th and 6th grade boys from Collegiate School.

Practices 
Practices will be held one night per week in the Seal Athletic Center (and other gyms if they are available). The practices are held from 7:45 pm – 9:15 pm, and may be earlier depending on gym availability. 

Games
The boys league is run by St. Christopher's School. Games will be played on Sunday afternoons at St. Christopher's School.

 

 

2021-22 Schedule:

Day Date Time
Wednesday  Nov 17 6:00 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday Nov 23 6:00 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday Dec 1 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Monday Dec 6 7:15 - 8:45 pm
Wednesday Dec 15 6:00 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday Jan 5 7:15 - 8:45 pm
Sunday Jan 9 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Sunday Jan 15 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Wednesday Jan 19 7:45 - 9:15 pm
Monday Jan 24 7:15 - 8:45 pm
Wednesday Feb 2 7:00 - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Feb 9 7:15 - 8:45 pm
Monday Feb 14 7:45 - 9:15 pm


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Change to day or time
*Dates and times are subject to change

Fee: $155

 

2021-22 Game Schedule:

 

 

 

REGISTER NOW   |   BOYS SEASON INFO   |   GIRLS SEASON INFO  |  MINI-LEAGUE INFO  |  CLINICS INFO