Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

This program is open to 5th and 6th grade girls from Collegiate School.

Practices: 
Practices will be held one night per week in the Seal Athletic Center (and other gyms if they are available). The practices are held from 7:45 pm – 9:15 pm, and may be earlier depending on gym availability.
 

Games
The Cougar Paws girls participate in a girls’ basketball league at St. Gertrude's High School on Saturday.

 

2021-22 Schedule:

Day Date Time
Monday Nov 15 6:00 - 7:30 pm
Monday Nov 22 6:00 - 7:30 pm
Monday Nov 29 6:45 - 8:15 pm
Wednesday Dec 8 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Monday Dec 13 6:00 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday Jan 5 7:15 - 8:45 pm
Monday Jan 10 7:15 - 8:45 pm
Wednesday Jan 19 7:00- 8:30 pm
Monday Jan 24 7:15 - 8:45 pm
Monday Jan 31 7:45 - 9:00 pm
Monday Feb 7 7:45 - 9:00 pm
Monday Feb 14 7:45 - 9:00 pm


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Change to day or time
*Dates and times are subject to change

Fee: $155

 

2021-22 Game Schedule

 

 

 

REGISTER NOW   |   BOYS SEASON INFO   |   GIRLS SEASON INFO  |  MINI-LEAGUE INFO  |  CLINICS INFO